One line
Sun 06.02.22
Theaterhaus, T1

SWR2 JetztMusik

Unfortunately, the SWR Vokalensemble had to cancel its participation in ECLAT due to Corona.


The soloists of this concert thus quickly developed an alternative program for chamber music, which juxtaposes the two world premieres for trombone quartet with the nucleus of the originally planned choral work by Valerio Sannicandro, »Visio« for three violas.


Alternating with viola virtuoso Geneviève Strosser, the exceptional singer Anna-Maria Hefele will give us the opportunity to get to know her astonishing repertoire of vocal techniques ranging from delicate polyphonic overtone sounds to pygmy yodeling in three vocal works.


Sendung SWR2 Abendkonzert
25. März und 1. April 2022/20:0522:00 Uhr

Anna-Maria Hefele
© Ellen Schmauss

Die Uraufführungen dieses Konzerts sind Auftragswerke des SWR.